Four Sad Songs

A little EP of some of my favourite songs, recorded mainly to experiment with some production ideas and sounds I planned to use when recording my own original material.

Track Listing

  1. Thirteen (originally performed by Big Star, written by Alex Chilton and Chris Bell)
  2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright (originally performed and written by Bob Dylan)
  3. Smoke (originally performed by Ben Folds Five, written by Ben Folds and Anna Goodman)
  4.  I’ll See You in My Dreams (old standard performed by many people, written by Isham Jones and Gus Kahn)


Entirely recorded and performed by myself.


Available for free.

You can stream or share the tracks from Soundcloud above, or download a .zip file of all four songs and the cover art right here: