Adam Stafford, Build a Harbour Immediately

Adam Stafford’s debut LP, recorded by Paul Savage at Chem 19.

Track Listing

(All tracks written by Adam Stafford)

  1. Fire & Theft
  2. Police No Speech
  3. A Temple of The Holy Ghost
  4. Cathedrals
  5. Shot-down You Summer Wannabes
  6. Step Up, Raise Hands
  7. Build a Harbour Immediately
  8. Frederick Wiseman
  9. A Vast Crystal Skull


I played Bass on 1. 2. and 6. vibraphone on 3. and piano on 6. I also mastered the record.


The record can be streamed and purchased from Bandcamp: