Adam Stafford, Imaginary Walls Collapse

Adam’s second long player, this time released by the Edinburgh-based Song, By Toad label in the UK and on Kingfisher Bluez in North America.

Track Listing

(all tracks written by Adam Stafford)

  1. Imaginary Walls Collapse
  2. Vanishing Tanks
  3. Ghostly Arms
  4. Please
  5. Cold Seas
  6. Carshulton Girls
  7. Invisible Migration
  8. Sound of Fear Evaporating
  9. His Acres
  10. Phased Return


I produced, engineered and mixed the record. I also played bass, organ, lap steel and some percussion.


In the UK & Europe, the LP is available from Song, By Toad records:

In North America, it is available from Kingfisher Bluez:

Or you can stream and listen from the Kingfisher Bluez Bandcamp page:

Or you can buy a digital download from most online stores: