Calum Baird – No Right Turn

An album of two halves. Love songs and protest songs in the mould of Dylan and Young from the young, Scottish, political, singer songwriter Calum Baird.

Track Listing

(All tracks written by Calum Baird)

  1. Tumbling Down a Hill
  2. Rise and Fall
  3. Into The Blue
  4. Sunset and The City
  5. The Promiseland
  6.  Backward Town
  7. Unemployed Graduate
  8. The Ever Willing Soldier
  9.  21


I recorded the album and played guitar, bass, keyboard and drums.


“ballsy, political, Americana-folk tales of life and loathing”

“An accomplished and skilful album”


You can buy and stream the album from all the normal online places.